Team PG

Meet the owners and principals...

 

Jim Haworth

Owner/Principal
  • 22+ years in the lighting industry
  • CPA, BBA from Loyola University Chicago
  • MBA Kellogg Graduate School of Management Northwestern University

Jim has held senior positions in the lighting industry including CEO of JJI, CMO and Head of Acquisitions and Strategy at Philips North America, and Chairman and CEO of Lighting Science. Jim’s expertise in manufacturing, as well as his extensive finance and operational background, provides a complementary skill set to Marc.

 
 

Marc Pilipuf

Owner/Principal
  • 20+ years in the lighting industry
  • 18 years with Pilipuf Grist
  • BS Michigan State University in Engineering
  • MS University of Virginia in Engineering

Marc has extensive experience as a lighting and controls representative servicing the specification community. He also has considerable knowledge in engineering, design, manufacturing, and management. With this combination, he has fostered a comprehensive approach to servicing the lighting community.

 
 

 

image
jim.sychta@pg-enlighten.com

Jim Sychta

Principal
  • 30 years with Pilipuf Grist
  • 30+ years in the lighting industry
  • Attended Northern Illinois University

Jim has vast experience and knowledge in all facets of the agency focusing on specification, high level distributor relations, design build management, and national accounts. His critical understanding of the the lighting industry provides customers with the best experience possible.

image
patti.geier@pg-enlighten.com

Patti Geier

Principal
  • 9 years with Pilipuf Grist
  • 25+ years in the lighting industry
  • BA SUNY Geneseo

Patti has experience in manufacturing, showroom management, national accounts, and specification sales. She has held various positions at Juno, Philips, and has spent the last 9 years with Pilipuf Grist focusing on specification sales.

image
brian.dahlquist@pg-enlighten.com

Brian Dahlquist

Principal – Central IL
  • 15 years in the lighting industry
  • 15 years with PG enlighten
  • BA in Marketing Elmhurst College
  • Member Central Illinois Electrical League

Brian has over 20 years’ experience as a manufacturer’s representative focusing and catering to specific territories. 15 years to present have been focused primarily on Central Illinois Distributors, Contractors, Engineers, Lighting Designers and Architects. Brian is committed to providing his customers the unique service that is essential to his territories success.

 

enlighten...impart knowledge, build relationships, and work as a team

Team PG: partnering with customers and promoting creative solutions while supporting Architects, Engineers, Lighting Designers, Electrical Contractors, Distributors, and End Users.

Outside Sales

image andy.woods@pg-enlighten.com

Andy Woods

Contractor Distributor Sales Manager
image dan.ardelean@pg-enlighten.com

Dan Ardelean

Outside Sales
image patty.bedtka@pg-enlighten.com

Patty Bedtka

Outside Sales
image amy.brown@pg-enlighten.com

Amy Brown

Outside Sales
image carl.cindric@pg-enlighten.com

Carl Cindric

Outside Sales
 
image juliana.ejsmont@pg-enlighten.com

Juliana Ejsmont

Outside Sales
image jim.gorman@pg-enlighten.com

Jim Gorman

Outside Sales
image kyle.hiskey@pg-enlighten.com

Kyle Hiskey

Outside Sales
image tom.kasper@pg-enlighten.com

Tom Kasper

Outside Sales
image brad.marcum@pg-enlighten.com

Brad Marcum

Outside Sales Rockford
 
image Maureen.LaMarche@pg-enlighten.com

Maureen LaMarche

Outside Sales
image shane.little@pg-enlighten.com

Shane Little

Outside Sales Central IL
image james.malecha@pg-enlighten.com

James Malecha

Outside Sales
image kara.manning@pg-enlighten.com

Kara Manning

Outside Sales
image ally.mazurski@pg-enlighten.com

Ally Mazurski

Outside Sales
 
image kevin.mccartan@pg-enlighten.com

Kevin McCartan

Outside Sales Central IL
image erin.mclellan-dawe@pg-enlighten.com

Erin McLellan-Dawe

Outside Sales
image adam.smith@pg-enlighten.com

Adam Smith

Outside Sales
N.W. Indiana
 

Lighting Controls

image brad.winborne@pg-enlighten.com

Brad Winborne

Lighting Controls Manager
image sean.benedict@pg-enlighten.com

Sean Benedict

Lighting Controls
image carl.cindric@pg-enlighten.com

Carl Cindric

Outside Sales
image kyle.hiskey@pg-enlighten.com

Kyle Hiskey

Outside Sales
image kevin.mccartan@pg-enlighten.com

Kevin McCartan

Outside Sales Central IL
 

Infrastructure

 
image dan.ardelean@pg-enlighten.com

Dan Ardelean

Outside Sales
image tom.kasper@pg-enlighten.com

Tom Kasper

Outside Sales
image kevin.mccartan@pg-enlighten.com

Kevin McCartan

Outside Sales Central IL
 
 

Energy

 
image tom.kasper@pg-enlighten.com

Tom Kasper

Outside Sales
image kevin.mccartan@pg-enlighten.com

Kevin McCartan

Outside Sales Central IL
 

Applications/Technical/Sales Support

 
image jose.saucedo@pg-enlighten.com

Jose Saucedo

Technical Services Manager
image lisa.bernacchi@pg-enlighten.com

Lisa Bernacchi

Specification Specialist
image chris.collins@pg-enlighten.com

Chris Collins

Specification Specialist
image manoli.perakis@pg-enlighten.com

Manoli Perakis

Contractor/Distributor Support Specialist
 
 

IT - Marketing

 
image sander.spin@pg-enlighten.com

Sander Spin

IT Manager
image sharon.sychta@pg-enlighten.com

Sharon Sychta

Marketing
 
 

We are Hiring

Our knowledgeable Team PG will enlighten you with a variety of unique lighting, controls and technology solutions for the Chicago Area market. Our inside and outside sales staff are ready and willing to work with you in all phases of the lighting process – We are engaged from start to finish to help you achieve your lighting vision and goals

Join Team PG